## ACCESSIBLE LAW

UNT DALLAS COLLEGE OF LAW

2021-2022 Staff

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Sarah Blackstock

## CHIEF REPORTER

Kelly Weller

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY

ACQUISITIONS

Mason Wimberley

Camille Mavelian

**STAFF REPORTERS** 

Adriana Chernow Rita Guirguis Adriana Fierro Kirsten Clark

Jennifer Knight Karla Vera Marcela Amaro

## CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Aubrey Eyrolles