## ACCESSIBLE LAW

UNT DALLAS COLLEGE OF LAW

2018–2019 Organization Chart

**EDITOR-IN-CHIEF** 

Chelsea Casiano

**CHIEF REPORTER** 

Sarah Dill

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY

DIRECTOR OF ACQUISITIONS

Kimberly Hale

**Kelsey Dozier** 

## SENIOR STAFF REPORTERS

Krista Corley Megan Erinakes Miguel A. Garcia Elizabeth Kirby Christopher Neal Laura Stephenson

## STAFF REPORTERS

Daniella Angarita Kamran Anwar Luis Ardilla Maia Bartee Tara Bush Jordan Ezell Anna Ferguson Taylor Hennington Tomas Pradia Kimberly Rosales Christa Stevens Jerica Steward Clinton Willett

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

**Emily Worland** 

Rachel Gebhardt