ACCESSIBLE LAW

UNT DALLAS COLLEGE OF LAW

2017-2018 Organization Chart

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Ashley Wright

CHIEF REPORTER

Elizabeth Kirby

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY

DIRECTOR OF ACQUISITIONS

Miguel Garcia

Nekia Bryant

STAFF REPORTERS

Alex Adewumni Chelsea Casiano Krista Corley Arnesia Davis Sarah Dill Kelsey Dozier Megan Erinakes Herlaine Fabian Trerod Hall Jennifer Luette Christopher Neal Laura Stephenson Valeria Umpire Emily Worland Kimberly Hale